Goodbye flowers and butterflies

A new look for the blog! While I LOVED the bright pink, flowers and butterflies design I started with, the column width and size could not be altered. I searched long and hard for anything “pink” that would make the posts easier for you to read, and here we are. Plain, I’ll admit, but hopefully easier to read! Leave a comment and tell me what you think. Easier to read….or….bring back the butterflies???

One Response to “Goodbye flowers and butterflies”

  1. Lynnemarie Says:

    I like the new look! It is easier to read. I’ll miss the butterflies but it looks good. I cast a vote for the pink/white panel…I enjoy the blog..


Leave a Reply

